fbpx
Contact Us 720.594.7360
Contact Us 720.594.7360
Denver Divorce Attorney

Client Reviews

Many say they are the best but very few can actually deliver on that promise. This is why we are transparent with our reviews and let the people we have represented, represent us.

What Our Clients Have to Say

    5 star review  Amazing service and support! I felt taken care of and in the know with every step of the way. Lauren Shepard was an incredible attorney and I felt like she had my best interests in her complete focus. She would reply to my e-mails right away and always had an answer to my questions. I would highly recommend this legal group to anyone!

    thumb Maribeth Ley
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  I would recommend joe cash to anyone for an attorney, he gets things done and is aggressive when things need to be.

    thumb Colleen Neuschwanger
    9/11/2020

    5 star review  Working with Joseph Cash on my custody case was an easy going process. Moreover, I was confident every step of the process due to his responsiveness, attention to detail, crafting statements (crafted nuanced and impactful statements, from my plethora of notes/emails that were jumbled at times), providing valuable insight on the local courts and CO law, or simply presenting the "straight facts" with every discussion. I was fortunate to have him as a resource and feel the outcome in my case would have been dire without his help.

    thumb J P
    8/31/2020

    5 star review  Just received final decision from the court. Way better then I thought it would be. Paige and Charlie did such a great job for me. they were so well prepared for the hearing. the did everything they told me they would. I recommend Colorado Legal Group for anyone that has to go through a divorce. The cost wasn't low but worth every penny. Instead of having to pay $114K I'll pay just over $32K. That should be enough for at least a phone call to see what they can do for you.

    thumb Rodney Gomez
    8/20/2020

    5 star review  I had the privilege of working with Paige and Charlie on a correction to my maintenance payments after my first divorce proceeding. I was on my last gasp and feeling hopeless about the future. Paige and Charlie worked with me to figure out complex legal situations and developed a custom strategy with me to see my case through to a successful conclusion. I am so incredibly grateful to both of them, they helped lift a great weight off my shoulders. Paige aggressively advocated for my position and held opposing counsel accountable - Paige didn't put up with any nonsense. Charlie was incredibiy support and flexible with his time and responded quickly to all of my questions and situations. The combination of Paige and Charlie is a team I would highly recommend to be on your side during any divorce or mediation situation. They really listened carefully to my concerns and they advocated for me to the very best of what they do. Thank you Paige, Charlie, and Colorado Legal Team for rescuing me!!

    thumb Craig Mason
    8/06/2020

    5 star review  My lawyer helped me get through one of the hardest times in my life. She taught me so much along the way. I foresee me using their services again if things start to go Douth. Very trusting, responsive, and helpful. I wouldn’t want anyone to go through my experiences, but to have a strong dependable lawyer at my side while fighting for custody was the best way to handle my situation. I would spend that money all again to keep my family safe. Thank you

    thumb Natosha Martinez
    7/19/2020

    5 star review  Attorney Joseph Cash, a family law attorney has been working with me the custody case of my now 13 year old child with his father. Joe’s expertise and advice have been spot on and I would recommend him for any family law cases that do or do not need an attorney. He is well spoken and was able to settle both cases out of court since I began using his legal services. Thank you Joe for all your efforts while keeping what’s best for your client in mind.

    thumb STEFANIE JOHNSON
    7/04/2020

    5 star review  Colorado Legal Group was a great resource in a difficult time! I would with Lauren Shepherd and her team. Lauren was easy to work with, responsive, and it always felt like she had my best interest in mind! I would recommend Lauren and the rest of the team to anyone needing help in the area of family law!

    thumb Kenny Burch
    6/17/2020

    5 star review  Hannah Clark and the Colorado Legal Group are an excellent choice for those seeking a collaborative divorce: this area is their reputation / specialization and it seemed to be cultural throughout their practice. I was extremely pleased with both the process and the result of my case. In addition to Hannah, the the paralegal team and back office staff were also a pleasure to work with - extremely professional and responsive.

    thumb Matt Kalman
    6/14/2020

    5 star review  Lauren Shepherd was my attorney and I can't say enough nice things about her. Divorce and custody proceedings are difficult and she helped me navigate through those difficulties with a sane mind. She was diligent and supportive in her attention to my case. Due to the nature of my case, she was flexible and sent me email updates promptly on the weekends to help with my custody case. Which was going above and beyond! She was very thorough, thoughtful, and attentive--- I would recommend her and this firm to anyone.

    thumb Nadine VITULLO
    5/11/2020

    5 star review  The team at Colorado Legal Group has been very impressive to work with. Their expertise in divorce and family law makes them second to none. I would highly recommend considering them because not only are they great at what they do, they have a genuine interest in their clients.

    thumb Brent Harkins
    5/07/2020

    5 star review  Paige Gleason from Colorado Legal Group is on my short list of attorney's that I recommend, without hesitation, to clients seeking legal counsel. After working with her extensively, I have found her to be practical, reasonable and a great asset to the mediation process. I know her clients find both a fierce advocate and a wise counselor in Paige. She is also a delight to work with in general.

    thumb Sara Johnson
    5/06/2020

    5 star review  Hands down awesome experience! I used them for child custody and I got immediate results from Lauren Shepard (Lawyer)and Gretchen Smith( paralegal). They were quick to respond to anything I threw at them. You truly get what you pay for. Thanks ladies.

    thumb Nita Rico
    5/06/2020

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of working with Hannah. She was very professional and help streamline the process. My case was over and done with sooner then I thought it would be. Communication throughout the process was top notch! The fees were reasonable and overall I am very pleased with Colorado Legal Group. If you need help with a Divorce I would call them. :-)

    thumb Mario Torrez
    4/02/2020

    5 star review  Lauren Shepherd was wonderful to work with during a difficult situation. Divorce is not a positive experience in general, but she made the experience so much less painful. She was always available to answer any of my questions and to put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend her and this firm!

    thumb Jamie Strickland
    2/19/2020

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of working with Paige. She made the process go so smoothly with how she explained everything to me in detail. She listens to your situation, needs, and wants and gives her insight which is very helpful. She truly looks out for what’s best for her client. I would HIGHLY recommend Paige for your legal needs.

    thumb Mamie Detlaff
    2/17/2020

    5 star review  Paige, Roberta, and Charlie made my divorce case as painless as possible. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a divorce attorney. Couldn't be happier.

    thumb Roger Harvey
    12/11/2019

    5 star review  Paige and Charlie were a pleasure to work with during a difficult time. I had 100 percent confidence in them. Always on top of it all. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Penny Richardson
    9/13/2019

    5 star review  I cannot say enough positive things about Paige Gleason and the Colorado Legal Group team. Navigating divorce and difficult exes is never a pleasant experience and I walked in feeling defeated before the conversation even began but Paige quickly put me at ease and made a tough situation feel manageable. Paige listens completely and answers thoughtfully. Her advice is practical, logical, and proved to be spot on in every instance. Paige is strategic and pragmatic in her practice and I felt like I had a true advocate in my corner throughout the process and for that, I'm so incredibly grateful. I highly recommend Paige should you find yourself needing an amazing, caring, A+ advocate!

    thumb Megan Trask
    8/20/2019

    5 star review  Divorce is never easy, especially when there are traumatic circumstances involved. Paige made my trials quick and almost painless. Moving forward is hard but with the Colorado Legal Group I didn't miss a step. Thanks guys! Here's to the future.

    thumb Jesthenia Fritzke
    8/19/2019