fbpx
Contact Us 720.594.7360
Contact Us 720.594.7360
Colorado Divorce Attorney

Client Reviews

Many say they are the best but very few can actually deliver on that promise. This is why we are transparent with our reviews and let the people we have represented, represent us.

What Our Clients Have to Say

    review rating 5  Hannah and team went above and beyond my expectations. I walked into their office on my birthday because I couldn't wait any longer to get my case started. Not with my situation. My case was to refile for more time with my son, a Custody Case. Last time my ex wife and I did that it was 2014 and I didn't know what my rights were as a father. After leaving the office I was so relieved and a big weight was lifted off my shoulders. I knew I was in great hands. Hannah and Charlie answered everyone of my questions honestly and provided me with professional advice on how I should move forward during the numerous roadblocks my ex tried to put in place. My case was handled more quickly than I expected and I have been able to relax and not be stressed and enjoy my time with my family.

    thumb ima queued
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  Hannah really understands the financial aspect of her cases. She is able to understand the inner workings of the family's financial situation and she considers both long term and short term consequences/rewards. Clients can feel confident allowing her to negotiate their financial futures.

    thumb Becca Siever
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  I was looking for legal counsel during my divorce and was recommended to Hannah Clark by a colleague of mine. What a gem! She was thoughtful, kind and patient with me during the process. It was very important to me that we both got what was fair and equitable under the law. Hannah respected this and worked with me multiple times to put together documents and settlement proposals with guidance. Her time assisting me allowed my ex and I to get divorced quickly, fairly and without going to court. Thank you, Hannah and Charlie - I cannot recommend this group more!

    thumb Maureen Golden
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  I am writing this as a lawyer who has seen David in court many times over the course of more than twenty years. He is always thoroughly prepared and a tenacious advocate for his clients. It is clear, though, that he is not a win at all costs attorney and he always tries to focus on the best outcomes for clients and their child. Oh, and he is killer on cross examination.”

    thumb Cynthia Payne
    8/11/2018

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend more highly the skills, talents, and combined personality that Paige and Charlie bring to their work. When I first met with Paige, negotiations with my ex-spouse were overwhelming and impossible to navigate at best. With Paige and Charlie representing and advocating for me, that dynamic quickly changed, and in the end, I was able to walk away with an agreement that was fair to us both and allowed us to continue to have a civil relationship. Whatever my needs, I always received a quick and thoughtful response. Yes, they provided excellent legal guidance, but they also provided a human approach that I believe is hard to find in the legal world. If you are looking for a team who is strong but not unnecessarily adversarial, you have found them with this fantastic duo!

    thumb Shelly JOHNSON
    3/16/2019

    review rating 5  Paige and Charlie were a pleasure to work with during a difficult time. I had 100 percent confidence in them. Always on top of it all. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Penny Richardson
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  For anyone who hasn’t been through a divorce, the whole process can be completely overwhelming. Mr. Crum takes the time to break down each step of your case and makes sure you know exactly what is happening and going to happen when you leave his office. That is great, but the real reason why I am giving him 5 stars is how he handles himself in court. He is amazing in how he communicates to the judge and handles witnesses. If I could give him more than 5 stars I definitely would!

    thumb Krista Barnett
    8/07/2018

    review rating 5  Hannah is great! She has a really good grasp of the law and is extremely helpful. She stays up to date on changes in the laws but also on research surrounding different financial issues and children's issues. Hannah was able to tell me about how the recent changes in the federal tax law may affect maintenance and allowed deductions which was really helpful during the process.

    thumb Alexandra Patrizi
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  I cannot say enough positive things about Paige Gleason and the Colorado Legal Group team. Navigating divorce and difficult exes is never a pleasant experience and I walked in feeling defeated before the conversation even began but Paige quickly put me at ease and made a tough situation feel manageable. Paige listens completely and answers thoughtfully. Her advice is practical, logical, and proved to be spot on in every instance. Paige is strategic and pragmatic in her practice and I felt like I had a true advocate in my corner throughout the process and for that, I'm so incredibly grateful. I highly recommend Paige should you find yourself needing an amazing, caring, A+ advocate!

    thumb Megan Trask
    8/20/2019

    review rating 5  Paige and Charley. Listened to my every need. They worked with with me to save money. They helped me feel safe and strong. I will always appreciate their services. I recommend them to all!

    thumb Stephanie Latham
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Divorce is never easy, especially when there are traumatic circumstances involved. Paige made my trials quick and almost painless. Moving forward is hard but with the Colorado Legal Group I didn't miss a step. Thanks guys! Here's to the future.

    thumb Jesthenia Fritzke
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  This firm helped me navigate my way through a child custody case, they were very professional and wonderful, Hannah and Charlie helped me outline what is in my sons best interest when it comes to custody and got our proposed parenting plan adopted, they kept in contact with me every step of the way. Wonderful law firm, would definitely recommend!

    thumb Catherine Garcia
    8/06/2019

    review rating 5  Each and every one of the people at Colorado Legal Group impressed me - not only with their knowledge of family law, but their passion, compassion, attention to detail, and follow-through. They rose to the challenge during one of my most challenging times. And I know they will always be there for me - because when you have children involved, it is always "something". I am confident they can help with my next issue: What is the best way to get a change in custody?

    thumb Anita Foster
    8/13/2018

    review rating 5  Paige and Charlie at the Colorado Legal Group were absolutely fantastic to work with (during a very difficult period). They took the time to listen and understand my specific situation. They responded very quickly to my questions and requests, and made themselves available to work around my challenging schedule. Their fees are very reasonable, and I felt the value they delivered merited every penny spent. I would highly recommend them to family, friends, and the general public who are in need of family law representation.

    thumb Thomas Fitzsimon
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  I would recommend Paige to anyone going through this kind of difficult time in their life. Not only was she attentive, kind, and understanding, but she really knows how to navigate and fight for whats right. Even when I made my case difficult, she represented me though it all, and is very knowledgeable when it comes to family law. I could not have chosen a better law firm for representation. The overall outcome was better than I thought it would be. If you truly want someone to fight for you, look no further. I cannot thank her enough.

    thumb Santiago Garcia - CDOT
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Paige, Charlie, and Colorado Legal Group took great care of me during my recent divorce. After months of arguing, failed mediation, and pain, I decided to get help from Paige. My case was quickly taken over and I was kept in the loop, instantly I felt a huge weight had been lifted. Now with legal consult, we attempted mediation 1 more time before the dreaded court hearing, which is exactly what we needed. We were able to come to a solid agreement, quickly and fairly without having to go in front of a judge. I can't thank you enough. I highly recommend working with Paige and Charlie who were amazing through the whole process. Cheers

    thumb Adam Roth
    1/11/2019